## **National Judicial Academy**

P-1387: National Seminar on Commercial Laws

## 10<sup>th</sup> – 11<sup>th</sup> February, 2024

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Anil Kumar Jha	District & Sessions Judge, Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Himanshu Kumar Singh	Additional District Judge, Rambai Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. T. Haritha	Additional District Judge, Anantpur, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Dadala Seshayya	District & Sessions Judge, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
5	Calcutta	Mr. Utpal Misra	Judge, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Shaikh Kamal Uddin	Judge, Asansol, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Deepak Kumar Gupta	Additional District Judge, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma	Additional District Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Ms. Kiran Bansal	District Judge, Shahdara, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Mr. Naresh Kumar Malhotra	District Judge, Karkardooma, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Debashish Saikia	Additional Sessions Judge cum Special Judge (POCSO), Barpeta, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Mukul Chetia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bilasipara Dhubri, Assam
13	Gujarat	Mr. Altaf Mohmedyunus Memon	Additional District Judge, Katch-Gandhidham, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Mehta Hardik Pinakin	Additional District Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Vikas Bhardwaj	District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajinder Kumar	Additional Sessions Judge, Nurpur, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Tabasum	Senior Division Judge, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Yash Paul Sharma	Sessions Judge, POCSO Cases, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Satya Prakash Sinha	Principal District Judge, Hazaribag, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Biresh Kumar	Principal District Judge, OSD, Ranchi, Jharkhand
21	Karnataka	Mr. Sathisha L.P.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vijayapura, Karnataka

			1
22	Karnataka	Mr. Gangadhara K.N.	Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Ms. Rukma S. Raj	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Ottapalam, Kerala
24	Kerala	Ms. Devika Lal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Palakkad, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Dr. Lakhan Lal Goswami	District Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajkumar Bhadrasen	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Dr. Sathiya Murthy L.S.	District Judge, Egmore, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Ms. A. Deepa	District Judge, Salem, Tamil Nadu
29	Meghalaya	Mr. Balaram Joshi	District & Sessions Judge, Shillong, Meghalaya
30	Orissa	Dr. Pabitra Mohan Samal	District Judge, Bolangir, Odisha
31	Orissa	Mr. Asit Kumar Singh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Cuttack, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Manoj Kumar Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Araria, Bihar
33	Patna	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Rohtas, Bihar
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Mahavir Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gurugram, Haryana
35	Punjab & Haryana	Dr. Monika Goyal	Additional District Judge, Ludhiana, Punjab
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Omprakash Sharma	Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Sohan Lal Sharma	Judge, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
38	Sikkim	Ms. Ranjeeta Pradhan	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
39	Telangana	Mr. T. Narsi Reddy	District & Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
40	Tripura	Mr. Dharmendu Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Belonia, Tripura
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sushil Tomar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rudrapur, Uttarakhand
42	Uttarakhand	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Mishra	Additional District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand